Contact

Shanghai Office

Room 302, Building 19th No.1515, Gumei Road

Shanghai 200233 China

tel. +86 21 6128 1800

fax. +86 21 6127 6216

sales@sinomaple.com.cn

Suzhou Office

No.99 East Fenan Road, Fenhu High-Tech Industrial Development Zone, Wujiang District, Suzhou

tel. +86 512 8067 6888

fax. +86 512 8067 6999

sales@sinomaple.com.cn

USA Office

ALPHA FLOORS INC,
1938 N Batavia St,
Unit F, Orange, CA,92865

Tel: (626) 632 1256

Fax: (657) 282 0088

sales@alphafloorsinc.com

Director

Kenton Xia

General Manager of International Business Dept.

tel. +86 21 6128 1800 *2001

fax. +86 21 6127 6216

kenton-xia@sinomaple.com

Ella Chen

Vice General Manager of International Business Dept.

+86 21 6128 1800 *2003

Ella-chen@sinomaple.com

Hardwood Floor Business

Shirley Yan

Deputy Manager

+86 21 6128 1800 *2004

Shirley-Yan@sinomaple.com

Sammi Yao

Senior Sales/Supervisor

+86 21 6128 1800 *2004

Sammi-Yao@sinomaple.com

Serena Zheng

Senior Sales/Supervisor

+86 0512-80676888 *8110

Serena-zheng@sinomaple.com

Darin Wang

Sales Assistant

+86 0512-80676888 *8131

shaocheng-wang@sinomaple.com

Bonnie Liu

Sales Assistant

+86 0512-80676888 *8109

bonnie-liu@sinomaple.com

Tony Chen

Quality Control

+86 0512-80676888 *8108

tony-chen@sinomaple.com

Michael Sun

Marketing

+86 21 6128 1800 *2005

michael-sun@sinomaple.com

Kitchen Cabinet Business

Aaron Lu

Sales

+86 21 6128 1800 *2004

aaron-lu@sinomaple.com

Logistics

Jessica Wang

Logistics Supervisor

+86 21 6128 1800 *2006

jessica-wang@sinomaple.com

Helen Zhang

Logistics

+86 21 6128 1800 *2008

heling-zhang@sinomaple.com

Linda Zhao

Logistics

+86 0512-80676888 *8116

linda-zhao@sinomaple.com